The Hon. Leslie G. Young
Minister of Technology, Research and
Telecommunications, and Deputy Government
House Leader

British Columbia

The Hon. William N. Vander Zalm
Premier of the Province and President of the
Council

The Hon. John Savage Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries

The Hon. Brian R.D. Smith, QC Attorney General

The Hon. Stanley Hagen
Minister of Continuing Education and Job
Training

The Hon. Grace M. McCarthy Minister of Economic Development

The Hon. Anthony (Tony) J. Brummet Minister of Education

The Hon. John (Jack) Davis Minister of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources

The Hon. William B. Strachan Minister of Environment and Parks

The Hon. Melville B. Couvelier
Minister of Finance and Corporate Relations

The Hon. John Savage Minister of Forests and Lands (Acting)

The Hon. Peter A. Dueck Minister of Health

The Hon. Stephen C. Rogers Minister of Intergovernmental Relations

The Hon. Lyall Hanson Minister of Labour and Consumer Services

The Hon. Rita M. Johnston Minister of Municipal Affairs

The Hon. Elwood N. Veitch Provincial Secretary and Minister of Government Services

The Hon. Claude H. Richmond Minister of Social Services and Housing

The Hon. William E. Reid Minister of Tourism, Recreation and Culture

The Hon. Clifford C. Michael
Minister of Transportation and Highways

Yukon

The Hon. Tony Penikett
Government Leader, Executive Council Office,
Minister of Finance, Minister Responsible for the
Public Service Commission, and Minister of
Economic Development: Mines and Small
Business

The Hon. David Porter
Minister of Tourism and Minister of Renewable
Resources

The Hon, Roger Kimmerly
Minister of Justice and Minister of Government
Services

The Hon. Piers McDonald Minister of Education and Minister of Community and Transportation Services

The Hon. Margaret Joe Minister of Health and Human Resources, and Minister Responsible for The Women's Directorate

Northwest Territories

The Hon. Nick Sibbeston
Government Leader, Chairman of the Executive
Council, and Minister of Culture and
Communications

The Hon. Tom Butters

Minister of Finance and Minister of Energy,
Mines and Resources

The Hon. Dennis Patterson

Minister of Education and Minister Responsible
for Aboriginal Rights and Constitutional
Development

The Hon. Tagak Curley Minister of Economic Development and Minister of Government Services

The Hon. Bruce McLaughlin Minister of Social Services and Minister of Health

The Hon. Gordon Wray Minister of Public Works and Highways and Minister of Municipal and Community Affairs

The Hon. Red Pedersen
Minister of Renewable Resources, Minister of
Personnel and Minister Responsible for the Status
of Women

The Hon. Michael Ballantyne
Minister of Justice and Minister Responsible for
the Northwest Territories Housing Corporation